[maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Rural Move” url= “http://asmartbusiness.pt/clip-solidario-2/”]

[maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Imagem Inteligente” url= “http://asmartbusiness.pt/imagem-inteligente-2/”]

[maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Projeto Coblin” url=”http://asmartbusiness.pt/projeto-coblin/ “]

[maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Recrutamento 22″ url=”” ]

[maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Clip Solidário” url= ” http://asmartbusiness.pt/clip-solidario/”]

[maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Recrutamento ’17” url=” http://asmartbusiness.pt/recrutamento2017/”]

[maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Data Science, Statistics & Visualization” url=” http://asmartbusiness.pt/dssv/” ]

[maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Recrutamento ’16” url=”http://asmartbusiness.pt/portefolio-recrutamento2016/” ]

[maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Composite Solutions” url=”http://asmartbusiness.pt/composite-solutions/” ]

[maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Revista Indicium” url=”http://asmartbusiness.pt/indicium/”]

[maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Bee Technologies” url=”http://asmartbusiness.pt/bee-technologies/”]

[maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Recrutamento ’15” url=” http://asmartbusiness.pt/recrutamento2015/”]

[maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Konrad Koszucki” url=”http://asmartbusiness.pt/konrad-koszucki/”]

[maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Ventos Peregrinos” url=”http://asmartbusiness.pt/ventos-peregrinos/”]

[maxbutton id=”2″ text=”APEEN” url=”http://asmartbusiness.pt/apeen/”]

[maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Marketvending” url=”http://asmartbusiness.pt/marketvending/”]

[maxbutton id=”2″ text=”B28 Apartments” url=”http://asmartbusiness.pt/b28/”]

[maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Speak & Lead” url=”http://asmartbusiness.pt/speak-lead/”]

[maxbutton id=”2″ text=” Diferencia-te” url=”http://asmartbusiness.pt/smart-connect-19/(abre num novo separador)“]

 

[maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Quinta da Romã” url=”http://asmartbusiness.pt/quinta-da-roma/]

[maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Recrutamento ’18” url=http://asmartbusiness.pt/recrutamento-18/”“]

[maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Recrutamento ’20” url=”http://asmartbusiness.pt/recrutamento-20/(abre num novo separador)“]

[maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Team Weekend 2″ url=”http://asmartbusiness.pt/team-weekend-2/“]

[maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Smart Connect ’19” url=”http://asmartbusiness.pt/smart-connect-19/(abre num novo separador)“]